Welcome to - Croeso i
Maesteg Harlequins RFC
"The Quins"

Maesteg Quins Golf Day Honours Board.

Individual Champion - Jones & Skinner Claret Jug.

2011Mike Howells - Cerddin Brewery - Cross Inn 'A'
2010Simon Lyons - Petty Painting & Decorating
2009Gareth Bowen - Petty Painting & Decorating
2008Cai Davies - Maesteg Quins
2007Ceri Morgan - King Davies & Partners
2006Matthew Howells - Dolcast'

Individual Runner-Up - Kobblers Cup

2011Lee Hodgeson - Cerddin Brewery - Cross Inn 'A'
2010Matthew Jones - Cross Inn B
2009Graham Jones - Team Pencoed
2008Wayne Whelan - Quins Old Boys
2007Mark Thomas - Maesteg CC
2006Ieuan Richards - Quins Vets

Team Champions

2011Cerddin Brewery - Cross Inn 'A'
2010Petty Painting & Decorating
2009Cross Inn 'A'
2008Cross Inn 'B'
2007Cross Inn 'B'
2006Cross Inn 'B'

Longest Drive

2011Richard Brace - Quins Old Boys
2010Julian Williams - Dolcast
2009Richard Preston
2008Wayne Whelan
2007Matthew Whelan
2006Matthew Whelan

Nearest to the Pin

2011Peter Gingell - Dolcast
2010Ceri-Ann Morgan (King-Davies & Partners) and Anthony Williams (Cross Inn B)
2009Matthew Howells
2008Wayne Whelan
2007Bob Harris
2006Matthew Whelan

Endeavour Of the Day

2011Robert Evans - Quins Old Boys
2010Andrew John (Quins OB)
2009Mark Petty
2008Robert Jones
2007Billy Dixon
2006Billy Dixon